08003687461
020 38805753 Ireland Office 020 38805753

CELEBRATE JUST RIGHT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5
based on 58 ratings.

Send my regards to Lance and Don

Lance and Dom were absolutely brilliant with our hens. They really took control and gave them a night to remember. Thank you. X
Lisa, Mar 3 2020

Would recommend to other thanks

Really impressed with them both! Would recommend 🙂 xxx
Georgia, Mar 3 2020

Laugh so much thanks for sorting it

We laughed from start to finish and they were great fun! Would a million percent recommend them!
poppy, Mar 3 2020

Thank you for making our bride happy!

They were really good sports and were very professional! Thanks xxx
Chloe Daniels, Mar 3 2020

Say thanks to robbie

Robbie was fantastic. Professional from start to finish. A true gent. Thanks for a fab evening!
Fern B, Mar 3 2020

The Butlers saved the day!

All was rained off ! And then the Butlers saved the day!
Becky , Mar 3 2020

Lovely hen party and butlers say thanks

Highly recommend Celebrate Just Right for any party!! The Booking & Payment online was really easy and communication with the butlers on the day and the company was great. Couldn't have asked for two better and sexier Butlers to entertain us at my sister's hen weekend.
Sarah, Mar 3 2020

Very professional. Will booked again

Will definitely be using you again!! Thanks xxx
Beth K, Mar 3 2020

Fun playing games was Brill!

Wow the butlers were amazing!! So much fun playing games but very professional!! Would recommend to anyone thank you x x x
Daniela, Mar 3 2020

All round great experience

He also joined in with the fun and photo sessions he was great say thanks to him
Vereta, Mar 3 2020

Amazing life drawing class

Amazing service! I'd highly recommend the life drawing xx
Chelsea L, Mar 3 2020

went down really well

Great service. Our butler went down very well and was super polite and professional. Such a fun addition to the weekend.
Lisa Bday, Mar 3 2020

Lads loved it

Great stag weekend with the lads and thanks for sending the lovely lady
Bad boy gang, Mar 3 2020

Seran was top notch

Seran and cant remember the other girls name but both I have to say play a massive part in getting us into clubs. Without them I dont think some venues would have accepted our party as we were a bunch of 20 lads lol.
Harry, Mar 3 2020

Quick and easy to book

Brilliant service and quick to book
Chris, Mar 3 2020

Easy to book

Easy to book your services and to book online quick
Mikey, Mar 3 2020

Booked short notice and it paid off

Yes thanks for sorting this out at really short notice we didn't think it was going to happen so thanks.
Richard K, Mar 3 2020

Stag Night was great!!!

Can't remember the girls names got one on my whatsapp but like to say thanks for sending them down on the Friday night. Everyone had a scream.
Ben, Mar 3 2020

Ladies were friendly

The beer wenches had a good time so did the lads
Jakya, Mar 3 2020

Thanks again would recommend your services

Thanks again would recommend your services
Matt, Mar 3 2020

Funny times

All had fun and was really easy to book with you guys
Tripper, Mar 3 2020

The pack was out large lol

Nice thanks and thanks again from the WOLF GANG lol
The Gang, Mar 3 2020

Maria was great!

Maria was great! Thanks for sending her.
Liam, Mar 3 2020

Fabulous service and booked with ease

Fabulous service and booked with ease
Julian, Mar 3 2020

Good Service and easy

Thanks for attending and for sending the girl at short notice.
James, Mar 3 2020

Just saying thanks for sorting it

Should of booked more ladies but was a great time
Mike Bday, Mar 3 2020

Easy to work with

Always been interested in hiring out this type of entertainment. So pleased to see that this went off without a hitch. George was easy to work with and lovely - best drag act ever!
Debbie T, Mar 3 2020

Book Glenn he was great!!

Glenn was absolutely fantastic - he made sure everyone was included and kept the drinks flowing. We can't wait to book again.
The wolf party lol, Mar 3 2020

We booked the butlers

Arrived on time and had some really good games.
Fern-Ann Smith, Mar 3 2020

Will book again

Will book with you thanks xxx The girls loved it : )
Massie, Mar 3 2020

Say thanks to daniel and alex

Cannot recommend these guys enough!! Communication was great; price was great for two butlers. We had Daniel and Alex and they were MAZING. We had the beet time, they were charming. Funny. And just great company to deal with. We were really sad to see them leave!
Lisa's party, Mar 3 2020

Was a success of night

What a great night and all for charity. Thank you for this this for us
Harriet, Mar 3 2020

Easy to book thanks : )

Would happily recommend this company. Easy to deal with, reliable and our Butlers were great!
Massy Darylo, Mar 3 2020

Robbie in Carlisle was fantastic

Robbie in Carlisle was fantastic. Professional from start to finish. A true gent. Thanks for a fab evening!
Jasmine Taylor, Mar 3 2020

Great hen do service

Thank you so much for making our hen party so fantastic! Everything was rained off ! And then the Butlers saved the day!
Kelly, Mar 3 2020

She was great

Cynthia was a lovely performance - def want to work with him again!
Jazzy, Mar 3 2020

Very happy

Very happy with the service provided, no complaints and no issues. Second year in a row making the booking and would for sure book again.
Marcia, Mar 3 2020

bar crawl girls were Brill!!!

All had had a great time and the bar crawl girls were great
Mike Stag Do, Mar 3 2020

Thanks for sorting Daniel stag do

Daniel had a great stag do and would been the beer wenches again maybe booked a few more girls next time for longer
James Kelly, Mar 3 2020

Please send my regards

Hiring a male drag act was nerve wracking. It definitely wasn’t easy and a lot of my fears continued until it started. But thankfully, Jamie and her team blew me away with how professional and enjoyable they were. I would definitely hire them for my next event!
Verity Smith, Mar 3 2020

Great time thanks : )

Great drag act, easy to talk to, kept everyone laughing. Proper professional from start to finish. Well done Jim!
Mary Kelly, Mar 3 2020

Thanks xxx

We had such a great time would book your services again in the future.
Mike Smith, Feb 2 2020

Luke was brill …

Hey James thanks for sending the Dwarf (Luke) to our event he was brilliant and can we book him again for next year same event guys

Lisa Daniels, Feb 2 2020

Wicked time – thanks celebrate just right

Phil was perfect for my friends hen party. He had a gorgeous body, and a personality to match. He wasn't pushy, or full of himself. I would defo recommend him x
Lisa Benento, Feb 2 2020

Great banter and great fun

Great banter and great fun with the lads thanks for sorting.
Ben, Feb 2 2020

Brilliant service and quick to book

Brilliant service and quick to book
Charlie Harket , Feb 2 2020

You came through thanks : )

Yes thanks for putting this altogether at such short notice we didn't think this would be possible but you came through.
Matt & Daniel, Feb 2 2020

Adam was a big highlight of the weekend!

Adam was brilliant and got the party going, all the women had a great time and Adam was a big highlight of the weekend! Thank you!
Joy , Feb 2 2020

Would recommend your services to others thanks.

Would recommend your services to others thanks.
Hopkins, Feb 2 2020

Mike was Brilliant

Just saying thanks for arranging Mike our hunk male, my mum loved him! She keeps talking about him even now lol. Thanks xxx
Kelly Chosley, Feb 2 2020

Enjoyed it

Say thanks to the guy that attending. Great service guys xx
Kerrie Williams, Oct 10 2018

Loved it!

Thanks for everything Saturday - Please say thanks. Regards Julian
Julian Smith, Oct 10 2018

Fantastic Birthday

Thanks for sorting everything yesterday.

Jimbo, Sep 9 2018

Great Hen Weekend

Had a great weekend thanks again. The guy was fab : ) xxx

Sarah, Sep 9 2018

Top Notch Stag Do Weekend

The ladies were great. Will be recommending for my brothers stag do. Thanks : )
Graham Smith, Sep 9 2018

Sally’s Birthday

Hey guys just messaging you to say thanks for organising everything last night weekend really appreciate it
Danni Niles, Sep 9 2018

Wicked Hen Do

Great experience and would highly recommend again : )
Stacey Roberts, Jan 1 2018

Enjoyed It Thoroughly!

It was superb! Please say thanks to those that attended xx
Marcie Smith, Jan 1 2018

Need help?

We can call you very quick and discuss how we can help you. Any questions unsolved online we can call you fast to discuss more.

QUICK CALLBACK